Gruschwitz Textilwerke AG

Memminger Straße 68
D-88299 Leutkirch im Allgäu

Executive Board

Ditmar Schultschik
CEO
T +49 (0) 7561 9098-0
F +49 (0) 7561 9098-999
info@gruschwitz.com
Klaus Gudat
CTO
T +49 (0) 7561 9098-0
F +49 (0) 7561 9098-999
info@gruschwitz.com
Juan Serrano-Mannsfeld
CSO
T +49 (0) 7561 9098-560
F +49 (0) 7561 9098-699
juan.serrano-mannsfeld@gruschwitz.com

Sales

Albert Jeni
Segment Sales Manager Indutech, Buildtech and Hometech
T +49 (0) 7561 9098-666
F +49 (0) 7561 9098-699
albert.jeni@gruschwitz.com
David Kozma
Segment Sales Manager Medtech
T +49 (0) 7561 9098-660
F +49 (0) 7561 9098-699
david.kozma@gruschwitz.com
Alexandra Lenz
Segment Sales Manager Mobiltech and Protech
T +49 (0) 7561 9098-554
F +49 (0) 7561 9098-699
alexandra.lenz@gruschwitz.com
Peter Wolfrum
Segment Sales Manager Sewtech and Aerotech
T +49 (0) 7561 9098-667
F +49 (0) 7561 9098-699
peter.wolfrum@gruschwitz.com

Supply Chain Management

Holger Barske
Supply Chain Management
T +49 (0) 7561 9098-888
F +49 (0) 7561 9098-699
holger.barske@gruschwitz.com

 

Please add 7 and 2.